Latest Products http://www.shoevariants.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 14:37:30 +0530 en-us http://www.shoevariants.co.in Spikes Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/spikes-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/spikes-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stockings http://www.shoevariants.co.in/stockings.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/stockings.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Football Stockings http://www.shoevariants.co.in/football-stockings.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/football-stockings.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Football Stockings from Jalandhar, Punjab. We pride in offering the finest range of Football Stockings at economical rates in the market. PP Stockings http://www.shoevariants.co.in/pp-stockings.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/pp-stockings.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of PP Stockings from Jalandhar, Punjab, we excel in providing the finest range of PP Stockings at competitive rates. The PP Stockings are well-known in the market for their soft finish, subtle shine, and durability. Encounter Stockings http://www.shoevariants.co.in/encounter-stockings.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/encounter-stockings.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exceptional range of Encounter Stockings to our Indian and global clients at highly affordable rates in the market. We process the Encounter Stockings using the best grade of fabric, and under the strict supervision of our experts. High Ankle Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/high-ankle-socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/high-ankle-socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing premium quality High Ankle Socks to our clients at economical rates in the market. We are based in Jalandhar, Punjab. We are appreciated for providing the finest range of High Ankle Socks at nominal rates in the market. We offer a wide range of High Ankle Socks in different sizes like large, and medium, and colors like Navy Blue, White, Black, and Grey. Low Ankle Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/low-ankle-socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/low-ankle-socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Low Ankle Socks from Jalandhar, Punjab, we excel in providing the finest range of Low Ankle Socks at competitive rates. The Low Ankle Socks are well-known in the market for their soft finish, subtle shine, and durability. Encounter Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/encounter-socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/encounter-socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We value our clients, and keeping their diverse choices in mind, we offer a remarkable range of Encounter Socks. Being the undisputed manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Encounter Socks from Jalandhar, Punjab, we process the Encounter Socks using supreme grade of fabrics, and the latest technology. Lining Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/lining-socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/lining-socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exceptional range of Lining Socks to our Indian and global clients at industry leading prices. We process the Lining Socks using the best grade of fabrics, and under the strict supervision of our skilled experts. Super Low Ankle Socks http://www.shoevariants.co.in/super-low-ankle-socks.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/super-low-ankle-socks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Super Low Ankle Socks from Jalandhar, Punjab. We are famous in the market for our extraordinarily high quality of Super Low Ankle Socks that are available at market leading prices. Jumping Zion Spikes Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/jumping-zion-spikes-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/jumping-zion-spikes-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring Mesh and PU upper material for comfort fit. Light weight shoe made up of EVA sole for maximum performance. There is a key available in the box for the spikes. Designed in such a way that it provides maximum comfort to the athletes preventing them from any sort of injuries. Spirit Blue Spikes Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/spirit-blue-spikes-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/spirit-blue-spikes-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The SPIRIT spikes offers a lightweight feel and locked in support with mesh and tpu film fusing. A tpu plate provides stability with seven removeable spikes offer custon traction for multiple distances events.This shoe is ideal for sprinters, short distances & hurdles events.(100mtr. to 400mtr.) Mesh upper with tpu film for breathability and lightweight comfort. Carbonite Spikes Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/carbonite-spikes-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/carbonite-spikes-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 carbonite track and field shoes offers great support while you take a step forward. It draws off all the moisture and looks graceful when you wear it. This pair is highly durable and fulfills all your needs. It has lace up closure and sublimation mesh which make this pair long lasting Skylite Orange Spikes Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/skylite-orange-spikes-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/skylite-orange-spikes-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The skylite flyknit track & field shoe fitting like a second skin and the spikes upper is designed from single threads of yarn that are precisely engineered and significantly reduce waste for a virtually seamless fit. The tpu spike plate features a custom shank, offering snap and response on the track. Badminton Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/badminton-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/badminton-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basketball Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/basketball-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/basketball-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/cricket-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Futsal Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/futsal-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/futsal-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Running Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/running-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/running-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/school-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/school-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soccer Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/soccer-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/soccer-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hy Court Red Badminton Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/hy-court-red-badminton-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/hy-court-red-badminton-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 for fitness-conscious men, these sports shoes provide great comfort, cushioning and stability. This is a high performance pair of shoes meant for everyday use in running, walking or gaming Super Court White Badminton Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/super-court-white-badminton-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/super-court-white-badminton-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft cushioned tongue and ankle, textured outsole with patterned grooves and lugs, reinforced heel collar, soft and padded footbed, overlay detail.badminton shoe features an asymmetrical fit that gives the foot the support and stability it needs for more accurate footwork.Power cushion absorbs shock then reverses the impact energy for smooth transfer into the next movement. Gel Verdict Blue Badminton Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/gel-verdict-blue-badminton-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/gel-verdict-blue-badminton-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Verdict is a badminton shoe for professionals. It's Duo foam technology gives better shock absorption and joint protection, Non marking Gravitate technology and haring bone structure on outer sole helps player in lateral movement while playing the sport. Warrior Basketball Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/warrior-basketball-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/warrior-basketball-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warrior Basketball shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , The outer material is of PU Synthetic Leather. Available with a Phylon, Rubber and TPU Sank sole . The pair looks graceful while wearing .Care Instruction : Rotate your pair of shoes once every other day, allowing them to de-odorize and retain their shapes Heat Red Basketball Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/heat-red-basketball-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/heat-red-basketball-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Basketball shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design . The outer material is of PU and PVC Synthetic leather with polka Dot and Graphic printing on its upper Side. Available with a Eva Phylon , TPU Sank & Rubber Sole for its maximum Performance and durability . The pair looks graceful while wearing . Typhoon Blue Basketball Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/typhoon-blue-basketball-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/typhoon-blue-basketball-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Typhoon Basketball shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , The outer material is of mesh and TPU film which makes it Breathable & Trendy heel printing. Available with a Phylon sole for light, soft low-profile cushioning. . The pair looks graceful while wearing . Energy Tennis Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/energy-tennis-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/energy-tennis-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Airculate technology in upper mesh give Air circulation for proper ventilation and sweat absorption. Non Marking rubber outsold provides Ground traction & Stability to player. White School Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/white-school-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/white-school-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School range is a great option for school, it is dressy enough for a school uniform, and durable enough to withstand playground wear. Boasting of a mesh lining for added comfort and breathability, Its padded footbed enhances overall support, lightweight outsole delivers great traction for all-day ease. Black School Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/black-school-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/black-school-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School range is a great option for school, it is dressy enough for a school uniform, and durable enough to withstand playground wear. Boasting of a mesh lining for added comfort and breathability, Its padded footbed enhances overall support, lightweight outsole delivers great traction for all-day ease. Field Cricket Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/field-cricket-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/field-cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Upper-full pvc synthetic upper with embossing to helps keep feet healthy, cool and dry. Used mesh at collar part for cushion; this shoe is perfect for cricket fielding. Collar lining- used polyester cloth lining and foam to add comfort around the ankle as well as the tongue. Heel counter:- usually aplastic material that stiffens and reinforces the heel area. A stiffened heel improves fit and stability. Sockliner--die cut eva insole for light weight and comfort. Outsole- the outsole is made of tpu compound and must be both flexible and durable. Midsole :- used molded eva for better shock absorption and joint protection. Hook Cricket Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/hook-cricket-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/hook-cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hook cricket shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of pvc with geometric heel printing. The shoe is available with graphic printing. Available with a pvc sole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Stay Tough Futsal Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/stay-tough-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/stay-tough-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Footbal Futsal shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of PVC Synthetic Leather. Sole is made up of TPU. Available with Non-woven insole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Aviator Futsal Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/aviator-futsal-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/aviator-futsal-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Footbal Futsal shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of PVC Synthetic Leather. Sole is made up of TPU. Available with Non-woven insole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Silicone Gel Heel http://www.shoevariants.co.in/silicone-gel-heel.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/silicone-gel-heel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gently tampered to fit in all kinds of closed footwear. For ache and pain relief. Excellent shock absorption. Soft gel lined in the heel part can absorb shocks and prevent the heel rubbing and sports injury. Aesthetically neutral. Reusable. Hand wash with warm water and soap. Arch Running Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/arch-running-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/arch-running-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530  arch running shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of knitted. Available with a eva, rubber & tpu sank sole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Yorks Running Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/yorks-running-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/yorks-running-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530  yorks running shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of knitted. Available with a eva, rubber & tpu sank sole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Snake Running Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/snake-running-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/snake-running-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530  running shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of mesh & Pu The shoe is available with solid printing. Available with a eva, rubber & tpu sank sole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Arnold Running Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/arnold-running-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/arnold-running-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arnold shoes are perfectly designed by keeping the needs and requirements of athletes in mind. It's duo foam technology offers good support and stability whenever you run on track. Ditmar Soccer Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/ditmar-soccer-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/ditmar-soccer-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The shoe comes in all sizes with an attractive design , the outer material is of pvc with geometric heel printing. The shoe is available with graphic printing. Available with a tpu sole. The pair looks graceful while wearing. Crane Soccer Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/crane-soccer-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/crane-soccer-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crane footballs shoes always boost and energize your performance. This pair will provide optimum response during the match. This trendy pair is a perfect choice for those who want to easily defend and win. Ashtang Orange Soccer Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/ashtang-orange-soccer-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/ashtang-orange-soccer-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashtang football shoes offer great traction on ground, ankle rib prevents you from injuries. If you want to maximize your performance, then this is the perfect choice for you. Dominator Soccer Shoes http://www.shoevariants.co.in/dominator-soccer-shoes.htm http://www.shoevariants.co.in/dominator-soccer-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Direct Injection Molding Technology which provide superior grip and underfoot grip. The DOMINATOR FOOTBALL STUD a single component shoe. The Dominator football stud is a full TPU studs which is more flexible from Toe area for better kick and hard from heel area for proper balance and stability.